Love Comes Later/ From Dunes to Dior tour – Last day

Good afternoon, folks!

Can you believe it? It’s the last day of the tour!

In honor of that, and the tour as a whole, I’d like to give Mohanalakshmi Rajakumar a big round of applause. Thank you so much for providing the opportunity and thank you, Novel Publicity, for reaching out to bloggers big and small. I’m so glad I stumbled across the sign-up form!

I hope everyone’s enjoyed the tour as much as I have! Before you leave, though, don’t forget to enter one last time; the final contest is the Super Big Finale Contest, but don’t neglect the Rafflecopter either!

Good luck, everyone, and thanks for touring with me!

For the final time with the tour,

This is Catherine Knox, signing off.

One comment on “Love Comes Later/ From Dunes to Dior tour – Last day

  1. Thanks so much for hosting me and sharing my work with your readers. Hope they enjoy learning a little more about Qatar. Bloggers rule!

Leave a Reply

