To All My Lovely Followers,

Holy fuck it’s real.. I have 139 followers.. I didn’t imagine this day would come my way for a long while. I started out this morning with the same number I entered dreamland with: six. I have absolutely no idea what I did to gain so many followers, but I thank you all from the bottom of my soul. It means so much to me, truly!

A very dear friend confirmed that I have 139 followers, including her.. All day, I’ve figured it was just a screw up on WordPress’ part.. It may still be, but it doesn’t seem like it.

Regardless, six followers or 139, thank you all! And a special thanks to those 5 that stuck with me while I was attempting to get everything back up and running. Thanks. :3 My review of Blackened Cottage was the first post I’ve made in over a month, and I simply cannot tell you how good it felt/feels to see it there.

Again, I can’t thank you enough..

Also! Sometime this week, I will be hosting a giveaway of Michelle Muto’s “Don’t Fear the Reaper”! It’s been a while since I read it and, as such, I’m not feeling too competent to post a review of it yet/during the giveaway, but once I’ve read everything else on my list (for blog tours/ LibraryThing), I’ll reread and review it. :3

Anyway.. Thanks again, lovely people! ❤ I adore you. Also, don’t be afraid to approach me on Facebook/Twitter. :3

Until next time,

Catherine

Leave a Reply

