TBR Pile Reading Challenge!

I’m very excited to announce that I will be joining the TBR Challenge! …at the last minute. Ahem.

Since I will be juggling every other commitment to books, my own writing. my schoolwork (guys I’m going to have another math class. ._. ), scholarships, Sami-time, and whatever else God has planned for me, I’m hoping to at least make it to the “A Friendly Hug” level. That’s 11 to 20 books (not including my blog tours) throughout the year of 2013. Here’s to hoping!!

If you’d like more information, please visit Evie’s blog, as she is the host. I will go over a few general things, though!

  • You don’t have to be a blogger, first of all! Just post your review somewhere!
  • Books are eligible no matter the format/length AS LONG AS THEY WERE PUBLISHED IN 2012 OR BEFORE!!
  • The 20th of each month marks the date to post reviews, although if you miss one, you can add it to the next month’s link-up!

I’m not going to post my book list yet, as it’s not finished. Later, I will make a separate post dedicated solely to my final book list. I hope to know for sure by the end of January. :3

Also! If you want to join, TODAY IS THE LAST DAY, SO DO IT NOW!

Okay! I think that’s it. 😀

Sometime tonight or early tomorrow, I will do a post for the two giveaways I’m going to host. :3

Until then,

Cate

Leave a Reply

